Menu

Our Current Availability 

We currently have the following weekday dates available during June and July for basic and regular valets;

  • Monday 21 June - 10.00 to 13.30
  • Tuesday 22 June - 10.00 to 13.30
  • Monday 28 June - 10.00 to 13.00
  • Wednesday 30 June - 10.00 to 13.00
  • Friday 9 July - 10.00 to 13.00
  • Monday 12 July through Friday 16 July - 10.00 to 13.00 each day
  • Monday 26 July through Friday 30 July - 10.00 to 13.00 each day


We currently have the following weekend dates available during June and July for detailing and cosmetic paint repairs;

  • Saturday 17 July - 10.00 to 18.00
  • Sunday 18 July - 10.00 to 18.00


OUR AVAILABILTY IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE ON A DAILY BASIS, SO PLEASE CHECK BACK REGULARLY IF YOU WISH TO BOOK